Welcome to The Sojourning Philologist

This will be an outlet to express my thoughts regarding travel, language, politics, and apologetics.  I am currently, in Bogota, Colombia and will be writing from here for the next month.  I welcome those who know me as well as those who do not to read what I have to say regarding my experiences as well as my opinions.  Please feel free to critique my work as I need to grow.  This is my first full time blog and personal website so I have a lot to learn.  If you have any recommendations on how to improve this site, please let me know.  Thank you for your support and I hope you enjoy what I have to say.  God bless.

Comments
One Response to “Welcome to The Sojourning Philologist”
  1. Mr WordPress says:

    Hi, this is a comment.
    To delete a comment, just log in, and view the posts’ comments, there you will have the option to edit or delete them.

Leave a comment